Injy Fouda asked 5 months ago

We came to know that most of Sushi offered in Sushi places is cooked with a rice vinegar or aso roce wine (which includes a % of alcohol)
We have never heard that it is haram or controversial however some friends notified that this could be an area of “shubha”
Can you please advise on the matter